In Class Work- 9/7/16

In class today, we started working in both Rhino and Grasshopper, reviewing various ways to create patterns. Due to class size and the fact that I had some prior experience with Grasshopper, I looked on on the work of a couple others, offering advice and assistance where I could while also learning a few new things myself. All in all, I came out of it feeling a lot more confident about Grasshopper, which I never had before, so I feel like the review was extremely helpful for me.

img_6483

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

